Arizona Cardinals vs. Houston Texans: Forecast, day, time

Arizona Cardinals vs. Houston Texans: Forecast, day, time, and TV channel to watch Week 7 of the NFL 202

Arizona Cardinals will face the Houston Texans in a match corresponding to Week 7 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of the game: Forecast, day, time, and TV channel.

The National Football League continues! Arizona Cardinals will face the Houston Texans this Sunday, October 24 at State Farm Stadium to play a match corresponding to Week 7 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of this great game: Forecast, day, time, and TV channel.

Arizona Cardinals (6-0) is 1st in the NFC West. In Week 6 they faced the Cleveland Browns at FirstEnergy Stadium, where they prevailed 37-14. Kyler Murray completed 20 of 30 passes attempted (229 yards), threw four touchdown passes, and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, Houston Texans (1-5) rank 3rd in the AFC South. In Week 6 they faced the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium, where they fell 31-3. Davis Mills completed 29 of 43 passes attempted (243 yards), did not throw touchdown passes, and was intercepted twice.

Next Thursday, October 28, for Week 8, the Arizona Cardinals will face the Green Bay Packers, while the Houston Texans will meet the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday the 31st.

Arizona Cardinals vs. Houston Texans: When and at what time to see live Week 7 of the NFL 2021?

This NFL 2021 Week 7 game will take place this Sunday, October 24 at State Farm Stadium starting at 4:25 PM ET, 3:25 PM CT, 2:25 PM MT ) and 1:25 p.m. (PT) from the United States.

Arizona Cardinals vs. Houston Texans: Which channel broadcasts Week 7 of the 2021 NFL?
This 2021 NFL Week 7 meeting between the Arizona Cardinals and Houston Texans will be broadcast in the United States on CBS. On the other hand, in Latin America, it can be seen through the NFL Redzone of the different ESPN signals or by Star +.

Arizona Cardinals vs. Houston Texans: What are the forecasts?

For this game of Week 7 of the NFL 2021, the United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give the Arizona Cardinals as the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a odds of -1375. On the other hand, the victory of Houston Texans has a odds of +800.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *