Gilberto Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Fight Date, Date, Time, Card, Tickets, Odds, Prediction, Live Stream

Gilberto Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Fight Date, Date, Time, Card, Tickets, Odds, Prediction, Live Stream

Gilberto Ramirez vs. Yunieski Gonzalez will face each other in what will be an eliminator for the world title this coming weekend, know your billboard, schedule, date, time and odds

The time has come for big light heavyweight Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez to face Yunieski Gonzalex in what will be an eliminator for a chance to take the WBA light heavyweight title from Dmitry Bivol. Bivol has held the title since 2017 and Ramirez will look to defeat Gonzalez to claim the light heavyweight title.

The 30-year-old Mexican has been producing some impressive performances of late and will be competing to knock Gonzalez out for his fourth consecutive knockout.

So let’s take a look at all the details of the Ramirez-Gonzalez bout right here:

Gilberto Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez WBA Fight: Schedule, Date and Time.

The bout is scheduled for December 18, Saturday at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT. Ring walk times for the main event are 12 a.m. ET/5 a.m. GMT. However, these times may change depending on the length of the secondary bouts.

Gilberto Ramirez vs. Yunieski Gonzalez Venue.

The Ramirez-Gonzalez bout will be held at the AT and T Center in San Antonio, Texas.

Gilberto Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Full Fight Card

  • Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez vs. Yunieski Gonzalez; Light heavyweight
  • Seniessa Estrada vs. Maria Santizo; WBA women’s strawweight world title
  • Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Rene Alvarado; Super featherweight
  • Marlen Esparza vs. Anabel Ortiz; WBC women’s flyweight world title
  • Victor Morales vs. Rudy Garcia; Featherweight
  • Luis Hernandez vs. Ruslan Madiyev; Super lightweight
  • Raul Curiel vs. Kendo Castaneda; Welterweight
  • John Ramirez vs. TBA; Super flyweight
  • Nick Sullivan vs. Erick Benitez; Lightweight

Gilberto Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Venue Where to Watch: Live Streaming

For those who want to know where to watch the Ramirez-Gonzalez bout, it will be available for live streaming on DAZN at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

For fans in the United Kingdom and Australia, the bout will be streamed live on DAZN on Sunday, December 19 at 2 am GMT/ 1 pm AEDT. As for the preliminary card, it begins at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the United States, 10 pm GMT in the United Kingdom and 9 am AEDT in Australia.

Ramirez vs. Gonzalez: prediction and odds

Gonzalez knows it’s not going to be easy when he faces one of the best boxers of the moment. But the Cuban will give it his all. It is clear that the Mexican is the favorite to win this fight, but Gonzalez could surprise us all. All we can do is wait for the outcome until the weekend.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *