Kweku Smoke – More Mp3 Download

Kweku Smoke – More

Kweku Smoke – More

Ghanaian rapper, Kweku Smoke has released another sensational single dubbed “More.”

The Atown TSB-produced song ‘More’ is part of his debut album “Snoop Forever” which consists of 16 tracks.

Similarly, the 16-track project features Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, Efy, Efya, Bosom P-Yung, Emtee and others.

More Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.