LYNDON ARTHUR VS. ANTHONY YARDE 2: DATE, FIGHT TIME, TV CHANNEL AND LIVE STREAM

Anthony Yarde will be looking to avenge last year’s defeat to Lyndon Arthur.

A year after their first meeting, Lyndon Arthur and Anthony Yarde meet again in a British light heavyweight bout.

In the first bout, Arthur came out on top by split decision, and this time he will try to teach his British rival a lesson and settle their differences.

The outcome of this highly anticipated rematch has greater implications than the original bout. The winner will find himself in prime position to challenge for the WBO 175-pound world title, while the loser would be left out of the world picture.

Here’s everything you need to know about Arthur vs. Yarde 2.

WHEN IS ARTHUR VS. YARDE 2? DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, December 4
  • Main card: 7:30 p.m. GMT / 2:30 p.m. ET 
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. ET  

The main bout will begin at 7:30 p.m. GMT / 2:30 p.m. ET, and the main event ring walks are scheduled for 10:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. ET. As is always the case with live fight nights, these times are subject to change due to the length of the bouts on the card.

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS ARTHUR VS. YARDE 2?

  • U.S.: N/A
  • UK: BT Sport 1

BT Sport 1 will broadcast this fight in the UK, while a US broadcaster is yet to be announced.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.