UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Aldo – What is the start time for the UFC fight tonight

UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Aldo – What is the start time for the UFC fight tonight (December 4, 2021)?

The world’s biggest MMA promotion returns to UFC Apex on Saturday night after a one-week hiatus for Thanksgiving. UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Aldo (also known as UFC Vegas 44 and UFC on ESPN 31) takes place in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Bantamweight superstars Rob Font and Jose Aldo are at best a couple of wins away from a title shot.

They will be joined by lightweight contenders Brad Riddell and Rafael Fiziev on the main card. The bout between Riddell and Fiziev will be the co-main event.

UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Aldo – Timings

Here are the timings for UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Aldo for the United States, the United Kingdom and the Indian subcontinent.

United States

UFC Vegas 44 prelims begin at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT in the United States. The main card is scheduled at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT on Saturday, December 4.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.